KEV'S CROWN shows start this week and you're invited!!

That's right... Saturday night's SOLD OUT KRISSMAS SPECIAL will be live-streamed exclusively on Facebook starting at 8pm Perth, Australia time (midday London, 7am New York)

With so many of us in lockdown (again) or just hanging out to see a live show, this couldn't have come at a better time. 
And what a way to fuck off end 2020!

Click HERE to grab your ticket to the funniest show of the year!

JENNY TALIA is Kev's special guest for this show

Comments are closed.

Join the mailing list

Check your email and confirm the subscription